AFC South Betting Lines

Along with the NFC South, the American Football Conference South Division was formed prior to the 2002 National Football League season. Indianapolis, Tennessee, Houston and Jacksonville are charter members and they are the only teams that can lay claim to being included in all of the AFC South betting lines that have ever been posted. During 17 weeks of exciting NFL action, the world famous sportsbooks below offer the sharpest AFC wagering prices.

AFC South Betting Lines Today

Rivaling any of the prices posted on the other seven NFL divisions AFC South betting lines today are always up to date as we connect NFL bettors to some of the best LIVE bookmakers on the planet.

Results / FixturesNFL - nfl

AFC South Standings

If you have been searching for accurate and the most current AFC South standings, statistics and match results, feel free to bookmark this page as your go-to source for AFC South information.

StandingsNFL - nfl

AFC South standings often feature Indianapolis or Houston fighting for first place and Jacksonville and Tennessee battling it out in the basement. Dominant during the Peyton Manning era, the Colts won the AFC South five times from 2003 to 2007, Indianapolis claimed nine of the first 14 AFC South Division titles. After finishing out of the playoffs during their first nine NFL seasons Houston, who joined the NFL in 2002, captured the AFC South title three times between 2011 and 2015.

Enjoying early success in the AFC South, Tennessee made the playoffs four times during their first seven seasons. A drought then ensued when the Titans missed the postseason from 2009 to 2015. Bursting onto the NFL scene, with playoff appearances during four of their first seven seasons in the AFC Central, Jacksonville has had limited success since joining the AFC South in 2002. That said, the Jaguars underdog odds can earn bountiful wins when spot betting at our top rated sportsbooks.