Second only to the Toronto Argonauts, who are the elder statesmen of the CFL, the Saskatchewan Roughriders franchise was established in 1910 as the Regina Rugby Club. Following a couple of decades as the Regina Roughriders, Saskatchewan betting lines can be traced back to 1946 when they were members of the Western Interprovincial Football Union. Community owned, the members of “Riders Nation” are some of the most passionate fans in the CFL.

Saskatchewan Roughriders Betting Lines Today

After Saskatchewan earned twelve postseason berths between 2002 and 2015, Roughriders betting lines are often found on the chalk side of the wagering boards at our top rated sportsbooks.

My Team's Next MatchSaskatchewan Roughriders

Following decades of play at Taylor Field, New Mosaic Stadium opened at the Exhibition Grounds in Regina in 2017. Home or away, the ‘Riders schedule and game results are always LIVE here.

Results / FixturesSaskatchewan Roughriders

Saskatchewan Roughriders Standings Conference

Members of the West Division since 1961, tracking the Saskatchewan Roughriders progress during the season is quick and easy with our CFL rankings widget that is updated on a daily basis.

StandingsSaskatchewan Roughriders

CFL Bettors Receive Hits and Misses Backing the Roughriders

Although they have had their shares of droughts on the prairies, Saskatchewan earned 19 playoff berths from 1988 to 2015. The Roughriders won the West Division six times and they posted three Grey Cup Championships during that stretch. The drought came into play as the ‘Riders 1966 CFL title wasn’t repeated until the Green and White claimed the Cup 24 years later in 1989.

Rider Nation was bursting with pride again as Saskatchewan won the 95th Grey Cup with a 23-19 win over Winnipeg. Entering the second century of CFL title games, the Riders humbled Hamilton 45-23 during the 101st edition of the Grey Cup in 2013 to claim their fourth championship. We are your one-stop shop for Saskatchewan betting lines, upcoming schedule and game results.