CFL Grey Cup Betting Lines

Following a fantastic 20-week regular season, and then two rounds of thrilling win or go home playoff action, the biggest single day on the Canadian sports betting calendar plays out in late November. A wide variety of CFL Grey Cup betting lines feature the winner of the Canadian Football League East Division Final vs the West Division Final champs as those teams battle for the second oldest trophy in North American pro sports. The top ranked sportsbooks listed below cater to bettors during the CFL Grey Cup Championship chase.

CFL Grey Cup Betting Lines Today

Pro sports Championships are always entertaining but having a little dough on the line can make it even better. Get the best CFL Grey Cup betting lines today at these recommended sportsbooks.

regular - Matchday 1
Match day
  • 1
Away Score Home Money Line
Thursday 10 June
Ppd Hamilton Tigercats 20:30 Bombers
Friday 11 June
Ppd Montreal Alouettes 19:30 Ottawa RedBlacks
Saturday 12 June
Ppd Lions 19:00 Calgary Stampeders
Ppd Riders 21:30 Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday 26 June
Ppd Montreal Alouettes 19:00 Lions
Saturday 10 July
Ppd Calgary Stampeders 16:00 Toronto Argonauts
Thursday 15 July
Ppd Toronto Argonauts 19:30 Montreal Alouettes
Friday 16 July
Ppd Hamilton Tigercats 19:00 Ottawa RedBlacks
Saturday 24 July
Ppd Montreal Alouettes 19:00 Hamilton Tigercats
Friday 30 July
Ppd Lions 20:30 Bombers
Thursday 05 August
Ppd Bombers 19:30 Ottawa RedBlacks
Hamilton Tigercats 20:30 Bombers
Friday 06 August
Lions 21:30 Riders
Saturday 07 August
Toronto Argonauts 19:00 Calgary Stampeders
Ottawa RedBlacks 22:00 Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday 12 August
Lions 21:30 Calgary Stampeders
Friday 13 August
Toronto Argonauts 20:30 Bombers
Saturday 14 August
Montreal Alouettes 19:00 Edmonton Eskimos
Hamilton Tigercats 22:00 Riders
Thursday 19 August
Edmonton Eskimos 22:00 Lions
Friday 20 August
Montreal Alouettes 21:30 Calgary Stampeders
Saturday 21 August
Bombers 16:00 Toronto Argonauts
Ottawa RedBlacks 19:00 Riders
Thursday 26 August
Edmonton Eskimos 19:30 Toronto Argonauts
Friday 27 August
Hamilton Tigercats 19:30 Montreal Alouettes
Saturday 28 August
Lions 19:00 Ottawa RedBlacks
Sunday 29 August
Calgary Stampeders 19:00 Bombers
Friday 03 September
Montreal Alouettes 19:30 Ottawa RedBlacks
Sunday 05 September
Bombers 18:00 Riders
Monday 06 September
Toronto Argonauts 13:00 Hamilton Tigercats
Edmonton Eskimos 16:30 Calgary Stampeders
Friday 10 September
Hamilton Tigercats 19:30 Toronto Argonauts
Saturday 11 September
Riders 16:00 Bombers
Calgary Stampeders 19:00 Edmonton Eskimos
Ottawa RedBlacks 22:00 Lions
Friday 17 September
Calgary Stampeders 19:00 Hamilton Tigercats
Toronto Argonauts 21:45 Riders
Saturday 18 September
Lions 19:00 Montreal Alouettes
Bombers 21:45 Edmonton Eskimos
Wednesday 22 September
Hamilton Tigercats 19:30 Ottawa RedBlacks
Friday 24 September
Montreal Alouettes 19:30 Toronto Argonauts
Riders 22:30 Lions
Tuesday 28 September
Edmonton Eskimos 19:30 Ottawa RedBlacks
Friday 01 October
Montreal Alouettes 19:00 Hamilton Tigercats
Bombers 22:00 Lions
Saturday 02 October
Ottawa RedBlacks 16:00 Bombers
Riders 19:00 Calgary Stampeders
Wednesday 06 October
Ottawa RedBlacks 19:30 Toronto Argonauts
Friday 08 October
Edmonton Eskimos 20:30 Bombers
Saturday 09 October
Calgary Stampeders 19:00 Riders
Hamilton Tigercats 19:00 Edmonton Eskimos
Monday 11 October
Ottawa RedBlacks 13:00 Montreal Alouettes
Toronto Argonauts 16:00 Hamilton Tigercats
Friday 15 October
Edmonton Eskimos 21:00 Calgary Stampeders
Bombers 21:00 Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday 16 October
Montreal Alouettes 16:00 Ottawa RedBlacks
Calgary Stampeders 19:00 Lions
Friday 22 October
Toronto Argonauts 19:30 Montreal Alouettes
Saturday 23 October
Ottawa RedBlacks 16:00 Hamilton Tigercats
Lions 19:00 Bombers
Riders 21:45 Calgary Stampeders
Friday 29 October
Calgary Stampeders 19:00 Ottawa RedBlacks
Hamilton Tigercats 21:30 Calgary Stampeders
Hamilton Tigercats 21:45 Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday 30 October
Lions 16:00 Toronto Argonauts
Riders 19:00 Montreal Alouettes
Friday 05 November
Lions 19:00 Hamilton Tigercats
Edmonton Eskimos 21:45 Riders
Saturday 06 November
Toronto Argonauts 16:00 Ottawa RedBlacks
Montreal Alouettes 19:00 Bombers
Friday 12 November
Hamilton Tigercats 19:30 Toronto Argonauts
Calgary Stampeders 22:30 Lions
Saturday 13 November
Bombers 16:00 Montreal Alouettes
Riders 19:00 Edmonton Eskimos
Friday 19 November
Ottawa RedBlacks 19:30 Montreal Alouettes
Edmonton Eskimos 22:30 Lions
Saturday 20 November
Riders 16:00 Hamilton Tigercats
Bombers 19:00 Calgary Stampeders

Sportsbook Bonus To Bet On Grey Cup

Whether you are new to the wagering scene, or a seasoned veteran, banking a valuable sportsbook bonus to bet on Grey Cup Championship action will always help you boost your betting bankroll.

Rank Bonus Bonus Type Our Reviews Bet Now

Arguably not as popular as the often over-hyped NFL Super Bowl, the Canadian Football League Grey Cup Championship is a marquee event that is watched and wagered on by Canadians from coast to coast. When Grey Cup Sunday rolls around, time seems to stand still in the Great White North as fans of every team and casual observers attend parties to enjoy the action with friends and family. You can always pick out the hardcore CFL betting fans as, thanks to an abundance of player and team prop wagering options, they cheer exuberantly during every play of the title game. 

There are plenty of reasons for all that cheering as proposition wagers hinge on virtually every play during the Grey Cup. From which quarterback will pass for the most yards, to the which running back will register the most rushing yards, to the longest field goal of the match, prop betting action is front and center at the CFL football gambling websites listed above. Add in the element of LIVE in game wagering and the action kicks up a notch or two higher. Providing safe and secure betting, our top rated bookmakers bring additional excitement to the Grey Cup Sunday experience.