CFL East Betting Lines

When teams in close proximity clash, as is the case when Toronto, Hamilton, Montreal, Ottawa and Winnipeg battle each other, CFL East betting lines really heat up. Competitive forces in the Canadian Football League, the Argonauts (16) Blue Bombers (10) Tiger-Cats (8) and Alouettes (7) have combined to win 41 of their 85 Grey Cup Championship game appearances through 2015. Look to us first, throughout the season, for the best CFL wagering action.

CFL East Betting Lines Today

With tons of options, including player and team props, CFL East betting lines today are more robust than ever before. If you want to bet on the CFL look no further than these top rated sportsbooks.

playoff - round-Final
  • round-1/4
  • round-1/2
  • round-Fina
Away Score Home Money Line
Sunday 24 November
Hamilton Tigercats 18:00 Bombers -169 +165

CFL East Division Standings

As part of a proper wagering strategy, knowing how a team playing, and where they sit overall in the league, is very important. We are here to help with our CFL East Division Standings board.

# team P W L + -
1 Hamilton Tigercats Hamilton Tigercats 18 15 3 551 344
2 Montreal Alouettes Montreal Alouettes 18 10 8 479 485
3 Toronto Argonauts Toronto Argonauts 18 4 14 373 562
4 Ottawa RedBlacks Ottawa RedBlacks 18 3 15 312 564
1 Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan Roughriders 18 13 5 487 386
2 Calgary Stampeders Calgary Stampeders 18 12 6 482 407
3 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue Bombers 18 11 7 508 409
4 Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton Eskimos 18 8 10 406 400
5 British Columbia Lions British Columbia Lions 18 5 13 411 452

You might have noticed that Ottawa was not included in our CFL East Championship rundown. That’s because the Redblacks, who played their inaugural CFL season in 2014, dropped their only CFL title try when they lost to the Edmonton Eskimos during the 2015 Grey Cup game. Bettors who followed Ottawa’s climb in season standings and tracked their statistics, all offered free of charge at Canadian Sportsbooks, had access to solid insights on the Redblacks first ever East Division title. 

Hope springs eternal, at the start of each new Canadian Football League season, across every CFL East fan base. Teams get up off the mat like Hamilton did when they claimed their first Grey Cup in 13 years by taking the Stampeders crown in 1999. However, hot streaks also get snapped, like the Argos back-to-back championship run ending when Calgary won it all in 1998. Stay abreast of CFL East statistics, the sharpest betting lines, the widest variety of wagering options and valuable player bonuses with our recommended bookmakers listed above as we offer the best of the best.