NFC West Betting Lines

Originally founded in 1967, the NFL Coastal Division was home to the Atlanta Falcons, Baltimore Colts, San Francisco 49ers and Los Angeles Rams. When the NFL and AFL merged in 1970, the National Football Conference West Division was created. NFL realignment formed the current West Division that consists of Seattle, Arizona, San Francisco and Los Angeles. Bookmakers first posted NFC West betting lines on the Seahawks, Cardinals, 49ers and Rams in 2002.

NFC West Betting Lines Today

Consisting of teams that have played well recently, NFC West betting lines today are sharper than ever before. Our odds table below is a LIVE and interactive source for the best NFC West prices

Results / FixturesNFL

NFC West Standings

When you need to know which teams are flying high, or which teams are stinking up the division, turn to us as our NFC West standings table is constantly updated with the most current rankings.


Over the first 50 Super Bowls, the 49ers won the Vince Lombardi Trophy five times. The run started with a 26-12 Super XVI win over the Cincinnati Bengals in 1982 and ended with 49-26 drubbing of the San Diego Chargers during Super Bowl XXIX in 1995. As the Greatest Show on Turf, the Rams claimed Super XXXIV in 2000 while the Legion of Boom led Seahawks captured Super Bowl XLVII in 2014. Arizona lost SB XLIII vs Pittsburgh 27-23 in 2009 during their only Super Bowl appearance.

During the first 14 seasons of the current NFC West Division, Seattle was the team to beat as the Seahawks earned seven regular season titles. San Francisco and Arizona enjoyed scattered success as the 49ers and Cardinals both won three division crowns. The St. Louis Rams, who relocated and morphed back into the Los Angeles Rams in 2016, have spent a lot of time as underdogs in the NFC West as the Rams were regular season champs just once between the 2002 and 2015 NFL seasons.